Partenaires

LTHE



Rechercher

Accueil du site >

Membres de l’équipe informatique

Untiled Document

Beaufils Xavier
Ingénieur d'Etude
bur. 223 osug b - tel : 0476514849
xavier.beaufils@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Chaffard Véronique
Ingénieur d'Etude
bur. 216 osug b - tel : 0456520998
veronique.chaffard@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Contin Pierre
Ingénieur d'Etude
bur. 122.1 moliere - tel : 0476824238
pierre.contin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Drevet Eric
Assistant Ingénieur
bur. 111 moliere - tel : 0476824240
eric.drevet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Hassen Vincent
Stagiaire
bur. 223 osug b - tel : 0476514849
vincent.hassen@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Juen Patrick
Ingénieur de Recherche
bur. 213 osug b - tel : 0476635878
patrick.juen@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Mourey Richard
Technicien de la Recherche
bur. 122.1 moliere - tel : 0476824238
richard.mourey@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Nechba Wajdi
Technicien de la Recherche
bur. 212 osug b - tel : 0476635918
wajdi.nechba@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Quantin Guillaume
Ingénieur de Recherche
bur. 126 osug b - tel : 0456520950
guillaume.quantin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Quatela Valérie
Ingénieur d'Etude
bur. 223 osug b - tel : 0476514849
valerie.quatela@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso