Partenaires

LTHE



Rechercher

Accueil du site >

Membres du pôle administratif

Untiled Document

Aureille Bertille
Technicienne de la Recherche
bur. 224 osug b - tel : 0456520980
bertille.aureille@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Bienvenu Carole
Ingénieur d'Etude
bur. 201 moliere - tel : 0476824263
carole.bienvenu@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Boeuf Bérénice
Assistante ingénieur
bur. 204 moliere - tel : 0476824262
berenice.boeuf@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Chollet Eric
Assistant Ingénieur
bur. 224 osug b - tel : 0456520980
eric.chollet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Dibilio Mélissa
Adjointe technique
bur. 224 osug b - tel : 0456520990
melissa.dibilio@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Garreau Manon
Technicien de la Recherche
bur. ???? - tel : ????
manon.garreau@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Gennai Emmanuelle
Technicienne de la Recherche
bur. 225 osug b - tel : 0456520985
emmanuelle.gennai@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Lanari Valérie
Assistante ingénieur
bur. 219 osug b - tel : 0456520986
valerie.lanari@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Meli Carmela
Technicienne de la Recherche
bur. 218 osug b - tel : 0456520983
carmela.meli@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Mercier François
Adjoint technique
bur. 205 moliere - tel : 0476824278
francois.mercier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Nave Odette
Technicienne de la Recherche
bur. 225 osug b - tel : 0456520984
odette.nave@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Reale Flora
Technicienne de la Recherche
bur. ???? - tel : ????
flora.reale@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso

Vazquez Amélie
Technicienne de la Recherche
bur. 205 moliere - tel : 0476824278
amelie.vazquez@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Pages perso